2014 Board of Directors and Officers

President Rebekah Young
Vice President Cindy Spangler
Treasurer Tim Bigelow
Recording Secretary Brad Reese
Newsletter/Handbook Editor Charlie Klabunde
Historian Brian Worley
Conservation Committee Chair Ray Payne
Membership Secretary Mary Brewer
Immediate Past President Andy Zimmerman
Non-officer Directors Elise Eustace, Ed Fleming, George Ritter, Will Skelton


The SMHC Board of Directors has a regularly-scheduled meeting on the first Monday each month. All SMHC members are welcome to attend the meetings. Visitors who are not members may attend, but will need Board preapproval.

Members, please contact a Board member (contact info in your member handbook) to confirm your attendance and to get meeting time and directions. Due to holidays and other reasons, Board meetings may be rescheduled or postponed, so please contact a director before attending.